Wednesday, February 19, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Brigit Doogan
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, February 20, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Kenneth Casey

Friday, February 21, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Elizabeth Valentine O'Reilly+

Saturday, February 22, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Americo Cortina+, Adele Ritugliano+, Eleanor Faniglitti+, Chris Pollina, Kubicki Family
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, February 23, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Vincenzo Mele+, Janice McGrew, Teresa Legere, Jeanie Montemarano, Patricia Rorrison+

Monday, February 24, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Patrick Joseph O'Reilly+,
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

TimeEvent
11:00 am - 3:45 pm Preparing for Lent Retreat Treat
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: James Ross+

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

TimeEvent
All Day Ash Wednesday
11:30 am - 12:00 pm Mass
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, February 27, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: In Thanksgiving for favors granted

Friday, February 28, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Louise Baradel
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Stations of the Cross w/Queen of all Hearts

Saturday, February 29, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Sr. Clair Sullivan, DW+, Harika & John Donkowitz+, Hattie Henderson+, Elizabeth Kellee+, Robert Vignola+
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, March 1, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Jaxon Nogueras+, Kat & Mike Nogueras, Neena Kurian, Tomy Kurian, Tonia Kurian & Neil Patel
1:30 pm Filipino Mass

Monday, March 2, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Jane Frances Shearer+
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Robert Spear

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Muriel & Peter Paceleo++
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, March 5, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Helen Forrester+

Friday, March 6, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Saturday, March 7, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Paul & Christine Capozzola, The Capozzola Children, Joramillo Family, Core members of Queen of All Hearts, Legion of Mary-Regina Cordium praesidium
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, March 8, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Ann Naselli+, Wilfredo Pacson+, Domenick & John Abbate++, Tiffany Kurian, Carol Morgado

Monday, March 9, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Maximo Aragon+
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Kathleen Considine+

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Roma + Algerdas Kraujales
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, March 12, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: John McArdle & Family

Friday, March 13, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: David Brown
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Nancy Smith

Saturday, March 14, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Pablo Lopez+, Miguel+, Abuela & Abuelo+, George & Gracy Family, Philimena Patti+
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, March 15, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Jijinoble Family, Cheriachen Family, Babychan Family, Pat George, Marianna Larson

Monday, March 16, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: David Brown
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Msgr. William Gill
11:30 am St. Patrick's Feast Day: Procession, Blessing & Prayers

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Teresa Sullivan+
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, March 19, 2020

TimeEvent
All Day Feast of St. Joseph
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: John Paul Ross

Friday, March 20, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Kenneth Casey

Saturday, March 21, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Caterina Cortina+, Ernesta Diana+, Angel Mileski, Marion Radov+, Linda Maul+
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, March 22, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Patricia Rorrison+, In thanksgiving to the Shrine Adorers, Paul Higuchi+, Pete Madison, Bill Baudry

Monday, March 23, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am Mass Intention: Daniel Henkel +
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Fr. Douglas R. Arculeo

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, March 26, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Betty Fricke+

Friday, March 27, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Michaela Mary Shea+

Saturday, March 28, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Margaret Nicotra+, Jose Fernando Peralta+, Jeffrey Eckert+, Patty & Vincent Lombardo, Roxanne Berrospi
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, March 29, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Vincenzo Mele+, Giuseppina, Buffolino+, Christine Cappiello, Stacie Pinney+, Jose Fernando Peralta+

Monday, March 30, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Alvin J. Lalano
11:30 am Mass Intention: Sr. Claire Sullivan+
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, April 2, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Sr. Claire Sullivan+

Friday, April 3, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Saturday, April 4, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Wendy Aragon, Alex Aragon, Jonathan Almonte, Lillian Gaglio+, Patrick Russell
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, April 5, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Servants of the Lamb, Janice McGrew, Kozlik & Briggs family L/+, Giuseppina Buffolino+
1:30 pm Filipino Mass

Monday, April 6, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Richard Van Allen+
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Luke Pollina

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Saturday, April 11, 2020

TimeEvent
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Monday, April 13, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Brooks & Iannuzzi Family+
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, April 16, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Brian McCarthy

Saturday, April 18, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Agnes & James Judge++, Maria Vissicchio, Stear Family, Mangano Family L/+, Thomas O'Neill
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Monday, April 20, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Maria Elisa Hernandez+
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Maria Elisa Hernandez+
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Saturday, April 25, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Denise Kay+, Michael C. Widener+, Gino Fumano, Joseph Resch+,

Sunday, April 26, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Barbara Anne Imossi+, Efrain & Theresa Aragon, Mich Amoroso & family+, Eugene Serafine+, Capozzola Family

Monday, April 27, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

TimeEvent
All Day St. Louis de Montfort Feast Day

11 AM Rosary & Litany after the 11:30 AM Mass

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Margaret Kuehhas+
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, April 30, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Raymond Griffin+

Friday, May 1, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Saturday, May 2, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: John See+

Sunday, May 3, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Joan & Sal Panterno++, Sharyn Marie Desch+, Efrain Aragon, Jeffery Alvarez, Susan Lederer+
1:30 pm Filipino Mass

Monday, May 4, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Frances Orlando

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, May 7, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Rosemary Pizzo+

Monday, May 11, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am Mass Intention: Eric Bennett+
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Friday, May 15, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Richard Van Allen++

Sunday, May 17, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Agostino & Angelina Abbarielo++

Monday, May 18, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Cathy Devitt+
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Cathy Devitt+
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Friday, May 22, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Charles Van Rossen+

Monday, May 25, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Friday, May 29, 2020

TimeEvent
10:30 am Matthew McDevitt+

Monday, June 1, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
10:30 am Mass Intention: Gianni Monqelluzzo+
11:30 am Mass Intention: Gianni Mongelluzzo+

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

gc_button6

Powered by Events Manager