Friday, January 24, 2020

TimeEvent
All Day Shrine Closed

Saturday, January 25, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Hanna Marczak Family, Sr. Claire Sullivan, DW+, Walter Botche+, Carol Briggs, Dorothy Taylor Lee+
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, January 26, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Joseph Tamborello+, MaryAnne Fasano+, Thomas Cleary+, Helen Hendel+, Jane Shearer+

Monday, January 27, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 4:00 pm Gift Shop & Office Open

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 4:00 pm Gift Shop & Office Open

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 4:00 pm Gift Shop & Office Open

Thursday, January 30, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 4:00 pm Gift Shop & Office Open

Friday, January 31, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 4:00 pm Gift Shop & Office Open

Saturday, February 1, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions
11:00 am - 12:00 pm First Saturday Devotions
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Gina Rath+, Carol & Edward Timm, Carol Briggs, Bernadette Cioch, Pat George
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, February 2, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm CANDLEMAS: Presentation of the Lord
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Darin Carignan+, Dorothy Taylor Lee+, Sabatino Pagnozzi+, Hugette Accluche, Sally Mayo+
1:30 pm Filipino Mass

Monday, February 3, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am Feast of St. Blaise: Blessing of Throats
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Fr. Roy Tvrdik, SMM
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: John Randazzo

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Thanksgiving to the Blessed Mother
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, February 6, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Mr. & Mrs Edward D. Burke++

Friday, February 7, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Saturday, February 8, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Mary Gillespie+, John Garguillo, Ann Murphy, Emily Bertha McNally+, William Condinzio+
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, February 9, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Jermaine Moore, Kevin Malony+, Shawn Oudeans+, Norberta Abayan+, John Farren+

Monday, February 10, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: The Siquencia Family
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: John Ross

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: James Thomas Morgan+
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, February 13, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Lorraine DiPietro

Friday, February 14, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Arwin DePante+ and deceased family members

Saturday, February 15, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Patricia Henderson+, Catherine Castelli+, Liliana Restrepo, Maria Arias, Michael Marzigliano+
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, February 16, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Paticia Famigletti, Famiglia Nicolotti, Frank Kubiki+, Margaret Aragon, Carol & Harold Briggs

Monday, February 17, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Margaret Kuehhas+
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Salvatore Golfo+
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Salvatore Golfo+

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Brigit Doogan
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Brigit Doogan
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, February 20, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Kenneth Casey
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Kenneth Casey

Friday, February 21, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Elizabeth Valentine O'Reilly+

Saturday, February 22, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Americo Cortima+, Adele Ritugliano+, Eleanor Fanglitti+, Chris Pollina, Kubicki Family
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, February 23, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Vincenzo Mele+
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Vincenzo Mele+, Janice McGrew, Teresa Legere, Jeanie Montemarano

Monday, February 24, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Patrick Joseph O'Reilly+,
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: James Ross+
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: James Ross+

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

TimeEvent
All Day Ash Wednesday
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, February 27, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: In Thanksgiving for favors granted

Friday, February 28, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Louise Baradel

Saturday, February 29, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Sr. Clair Sullivan, DW+, Harika & John Donkowitz+, Hattie Henderson+, Elizabeth Kellee+, Robert Vignola+
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Sr. Clair Sullivan, DW+, Harika & John Donkowitz+, Hattie Henderson+, Elizabeth Kellee+, Robert Vignola+
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, March 1, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Jaxon Nogueras+, Kat & Mike Nogueras, Neena Kurian, Tomy Kurian, Tonia Kurian & Neil Patel
1:30 pm Filipino Mass

Monday, March 2, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Jane Frances Shearer+
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Robert Spear

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, March 5, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Helen Forrester+

Friday, March 6, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Saturday, March 7, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Paul & Christine Capozzola, The Capozzola Children, Joramillo Family, Core members of Queen of All Hearts, Legion of Mary-Regina Cordium praesidium
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, March 8, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Ann Naselli+, Wilfredo Pacson+, Domenick & John Abbate++, Tiffany Kurian, Carol Morgado
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Cesare Tempesta+

Monday, March 9, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Maximo Aragon+
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Friday, March 13, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: David Brown

Saturday, March 14, 2020

TimeEvent
12:00 am Mass Intention: Pablo Lopez+, Miguel+, Abuela & Abuelo+
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Monday, March 16, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Msgr. William Gill
11:30 am St. Patrick's Feast Day: Procession, Blessing & Prayers

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, March 19, 2020

TimeEvent
All Day Feast of St. Joseph
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: John Paul Ross

Friday, March 20, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Kenneth Casey

Saturday, March 21, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Caterina Cortina+, Ernesta Diana+, Angel Mileski
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Monday, March 23, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am Mass Intention: Daniel Henkel +
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Fr. Douglas R. Arculeo

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, March 26, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Betty Fricke+

Friday, March 27, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Michaela Mary Shea+

Saturday, March 28, 2020

TimeEvent
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, March 29, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Vincenzo Mele+

Monday, March 30, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Sr. Claire Sullivan+
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Friday, April 3, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Saturday, April 4, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Wendy Aragon, Alex Aragon, Jonathan Almonte
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, April 5, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Servants of the Lamb, Janice McGrew, Kozlik & Briggs family L/+,
1:30 pm Filipino Mass

Monday, April 6, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Richard Van Allen+
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Saturday, April 11, 2020

TimeEvent
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Monday, April 13, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Brooks & Iannuzzi Family+
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, April 16, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Brian McCarthy

Saturday, April 18, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Agnes & James Judge++
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Monday, April 20, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Maria Elisa Hernandez+
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Maria Elisa Hernandez+
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Sunday, April 26, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Barbara Anne Imossi+, Efrain & Theresa Aragon

Monday, April 27, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

TimeEvent
All Day St. Louis de Montfort Feast Day

11 AM Rosary & Litany after the 11:30 AM Mass

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

gc_button6

Powered by Events Manager