CALENDAR 2018-04-27T17:38:43+00:00

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Time Event
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intentions: Ray Wadsworth+, Marie Morgan+, Douglas Morgan+, Janet Napolitano+, Jenny Reichelt+

Monday, July 23, 2018

Time Event
10:00 am Theology 101 - Led by Fr. Roy Tvrdik, SMM
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Jerome Joseph Licata+
7:30 pm Man Matters
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Time Event
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Jean Leinwohl+

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Time Event
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Olga Patricia Franco
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Time Event
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Jerome Licata+

Friday, July 27, 2018

Time Event
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Emanuel Tingue+

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Time Event
12:30 pm Mass Intention: Edward Lauth+, Debra Wicks+, Brown Family, Peter Nunez, Carly & James Spadafora

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Time Event
12:00 am Mass Intentions: Lawrence Ferolie+, Shane Sunny, Eddie Costaneda, Theresa Grino, Joe Manger

Monday, July 30, 2018

Time Event
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Church Camp II
10:00 am Theology 101 - Led by Fr. Roy Tvrdik, SMM
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Jerome Licata+
7:30 pm Man Matters
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Time Event
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Church Camp II
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Giovanni Esposito+

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Time Event
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Church Camp II
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living & Deceased members of the Ferro family
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Time Event
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Church Camp II
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Fred Wohlleb+

Friday, August 3, 2018

Time Event
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Time Event
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intentions: John Teresi+, Anna Aiello+, Aragon Family, Timm Family, Miryam S. Emery

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Time Event
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intentions: Barbara Lauro+, Troy Brinkhius, Clemente Paglia+, Alfonso Iadevaia+, Alfonsina Iadevaia+

Monday, August 6, 2018

Time Event
10:00 am Theology 101 - Led by Fr. Roy Tvrdik, SMM
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Celie Noel+

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

gc_button6

Powered by Events Manager