CALENDAR2018-04-27T17:38:43+00:00

Saturday, February 16, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Catherine Atanasio, Bartolo Lazaric+, Fr. Declan Gibson, Ann Martone+Elizabeth Mirodipini
6:00 pm Youth Mass - English/Spanish

Sunday, February 17, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Janice McGrew, Teresa Legere, Jeannie Montemarano, Wruck Family, Angelo & Francesca Scalici

Monday, February 18, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Anita Brackett+

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

TimeEvent
11:00 am Retreat Day with Fr. Hugh
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Kenny V. Glover+

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Richard Seguino+
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, February 21, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Cardine McCarthy+

Friday, February 22, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Kathleen King+

Saturday, February 23, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intentions: Catherine Mackey+, Christopher Foster, The Montfort Priest, Robert Olighie, Mr.&Mrs.Efrain Aragon
6:00 pm Misa con Oración por los Enfermos

Sunday, February 24, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intentions: Marilyn Dignan, Ruth Buckley+, Francesco Trentacoste+, James J. Read+, Kunigunde Jonke+

Monday, February 25, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: James Ross+

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intentions: Shawn Oudeans+

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intentions: Timothy Alpisa+
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, February 28, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intentions: Karen Walsh+

Friday, March 1, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Saturday, March 2, 2019

TimeEvent
12:00 am Mass Intention: Catherine Atanasio, James Brady+, Joan Higuchi+, Ann Murphy, John Teresi+
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions

Sunday, March 3, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Helen Forrester+, Helen Langone+, Edward Langone, Angelina & Juseppe Iadevaia+, Fr. Issac
1:30 pm Filipino Mass

Monday, March 4, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Annabelle Black+

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

TimeEvent
11:00 am Preparing for Lent: Retreat Day with Fr. Hugh
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Melillo Family+/L

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Ash Wednesday
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, March 7, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Paceleo Family+/L

Friday, March 8, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Thomas McCarthy+
1:30 pm Stations of the Cross

Saturday, March 9, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Maximo Aragon+, Robert Pelosi, Yvonne Hart, Molly A. Marsh+, Helen Anderson

Sunday, March 10, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Pablo Lopez+, Abuela & Abuelo++, Thomas McCarthy+, The Aragon Family+/L, Fr. Robert Kline

Monday, March 11, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Andy & Lorraine Maggar

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Cara Slabic

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Mariduema Family+/L
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, March 14, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Matthew Balash+

Friday, March 15, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Jose Martins Querido+
1:30 pm Stations of the Cross

Saturday, March 16, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Laurie Bucar, President George H. Bush+, Robert & Denise Spear, Shannon Bunn+, Linda Bunn
6:00 pm Youth Mass: English / Español

Sunday, March 17, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Fr. Declan Gibson, David Brown, Anatol Ciesla+, Marta Ciesla
11:30 am St. Patrick's Feast Day: Procession, Blessing & Prayers

Monday, March 18, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Maria & Tony Vissicchio

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

TimeEvent
All Day Feast of St. Joseph
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: John Paul Ross

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Denise Burke+
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, March 21, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Theresa B. Adams+

Friday, March 22, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: John Daniel Henkel +
1:30 pm Stations of the Cross

Saturday, March 23, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: John Casales, Lisa Honkalan, Patrick Ciancio+, Roma Kraujales, Pamela Seagroat

Sunday, March 24, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Jean Quinn, Dorothy Fortanasce, Norm Easley+, Thomas McCarthy+, Joe Zehentner+

Monday, March 25, 2019

TimeEvent
All Day Feast of the Annunciation

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Robert W. Shearn +

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Dolores Elizabeth Burg+
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, March 28, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: C J Andrews +

Friday, March 29, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Mary Margaret Longo+
1:30 pm Stations of the Cross

Saturday, March 30, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Fr. Discoll, Elaine Jonmar, Rev. Walter Nolte, Drgnan Family, JosephineJollon+

Sunday, March 31, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass intention: Dorothy Fortanasce, Rubin Banegas+, Louise Ferris+,Caroline McCarthy+, Joseph Caulfield+

Monday, April 1, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Amanda Marcel

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Chad Burgess+

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Joe Maag+
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Friday, April 5, 2019

TimeEvent
All Day Living and Deceased Benefactors of The Shrine
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine
1:30 pm Stations of the Cross

Saturday, April 6, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intentions: Alan & Betty Fricke++, John Teresi+, Jean Monterano, Nicholas Flores, Mr. & Mrs. Efrain Aragon

Sunday, April 7, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intentions: Richard Seguino+, Thomas McCarthy+, Stefan Bukowski+, Christin Miro Dipini, Elizabeth Miro Dipini
1:30 pm Filipino Mass

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Friday, April 12, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Richard C Van Allen II+.
1:30 pm Stations of the Cross

Saturday, April 13, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intentions: Anita Baldari+, Nancy Buzzell, Jayme Jansen+, Stephen Mathesen, Theresa & Efrain Aragon

Sunday, April 14, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Joan Calise+, Janice McGrew, Servants of the Lamb Prayer Group, Kozlik-Briggs Families+/L, Patsy A. Appignani+

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Assunta Lo Giudice+

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Friday, April 26, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Theresa & Jose Aragon

Saturday, April 27, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Danielle Draizen+. Stephanie Ruta+, Walter Rolf, Cara Slabic, Nancy Conti

Sunday, April 28, 2019

TimeEvent
All Day St. Louis de Montfort Feast Day

11 AM Rosary & Litany after the 11:30 AM Mass

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Friday, May 3, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Saturday, May 4, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Jose Ruiz+, Familia Rueda+, Octovio Castano+, Christian Ruiz, Familia Pinez

Sunday, May 5, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Augustino Abbatillo+, John Rutkowski+, Stephanie Ruta+, Christine Bealey-Culajay+, Hugy White+
1:30 pm Filipino Mass

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Denise Burke+

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Friday, May 10, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Nellie O'Donnell+

Saturday, May 11, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Deanna Rubio Monzon+, Frank Sciara+, John Teresi+, Joseph & Tacy Lesnick, Christine Capiello

Monday, May 13, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Intentions of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, May 16, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Richard Van Allen II+

Saturday, May 18, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Marguerite Stahl+, Teresa Doyle+, Marie & Carl D'Angelo, Catherine A. Atanasio

Sunday, May 19, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Razzano Family+, Christine Cappiello, Christine Abarno, Denise Burke+, Cathy Boyle+

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Friday, May 24, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Sarah M. Carney+

Sunday, May 26, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Kristine Campanelli+, Alfonso & Alfonsina Iadevaia+, Josep & Maria Lee Jeon++,Paul+ & Marina(L) Jeon-Chang

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Friday, May 31, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Patricia M. Steubing+

Saturday, June 1, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: All Priest, Barbara Suspenski+, Joseph Czulada+, John Teresi+, The Siemers Family+,

Sunday, June 2, 2019

TimeEvent
1:30 pm Filipino Mass

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Giuseppina Carnevale+

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, June 6, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Leonard & Savatore Pecora+

Friday, June 7, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Sunday, June 9, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Ralph Pepe+, Jose Rafael Gabriel+, Giuseppe & Maria Abbatiello+, Patrick Lee, Ike Michael Choi

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, June 13, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Cynthia Rybachek+

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Saturday, June 22, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: John Teresi+, Josephine Bianco+,

Sunday, June 23, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Helen Forrester+, Joseph Perillo+, Janice McGrew, Dennis Anderson+, Heliodoro & Natividad Rodriquez Mendoza

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, June 27, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Dawn Marie Benz+

Saturday, June 29, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Megan Kalinski, Oajaca Lesbia, Ines & Ali Bolukbasi

Sunday, June 30, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Rev. Robert Y. Blyman+, Sara & Joe Ciesla, Sr.'s of the Heart, Stokes family, Jack Enright+

Monday, July 1, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Eleanor Keating+

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Friday, July 5, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Saturday, July 6, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: John Teresi+, Rosario

Sunday, July 7, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Christine Greenfield+
1:30 pm Filipino Mass

Monday, July 8, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Rose Mancusi+

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Jeremiah McCarthy+

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Sunday, July 14, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Mary White+

Monday, July 15, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Frank & Elizabeth Pinter

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Brian McCarthy

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Saturday, July 20, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Lisa Rose Castro+

Sunday, July 21, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Santoro & Magliaro family

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Saturday, July 27, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Agnes Wakie+

Sunday, July 28, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Isabella Alamonte, Tristine Alamonte

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Friday, August 2, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Saturday, August 3, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: John Teresi+

Sunday, August 4, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Alfonso & Alfonsina Iadevaia+
1:30 pm Filipino Mass

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Saturday, August 10, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Troy Brinkhaus, Julie Dougherty, Gertrude Johnson McMurry+

Sunday, August 11, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Joseph D. Raffaele+

1 2 3

gc_button6

Powered by Events Manager