Sunday, April 21, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Easter Sunday Mass
1:00 pm Easter Egg Hunt

Monday, April 22, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am Mass Intention:Baby Ashley Aragon
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Assunta Lo Giudice+

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Maria Incremona+
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, April 25, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Rosemarie Bronko

Friday, April 26, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Theresa & Jose Aragon

Saturday, April 27, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Danielle Draizen+. Stephanie Ruta+, Walter Rolf, Cara Slabic, Nancy Conti
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish
7:00 pm Youth Mass: English/Español

Sunday, April 28, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Divine Mercy

Monday, April 29, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: William J. Fairbrother, Jr.
11:30 am St. Louis de Montfort Feast Day
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Rosamaria Marotta+
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Adoration: Praying for Priests & Seminarians of the DRVC

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Doogan Family
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, May 2, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Thomas Oneill

Friday, May 3, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Saturday, May 4, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Jose Ruiz+, Familia Rueda+, Octovio Castano+, Christian Ruiz, Familia Pinez
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, May 5, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Augustino Abbatillo+, John Rutkowski+, Stephanie Ruta+, Christine Bealey-Culajay+, Hugy White+
1:30 pm Filipino Mass: Flores de Mayo & Santacruzan

Monday, May 6, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am Mass Intention: Eric Bennett+
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Denise Burke+

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Rosamaria Marotta+
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Friday, May 10, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Nellie O'Donnell+

Saturday, May 11, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Deanna Rubio Monzon+, Frank Sciara+, John Teresi+, Joseph & Tacy Lesnick, Christine Capiello
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, May 12, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mothers Day: Blessing of Windows - Candle Dedication

Candle Dedication

Monday, May 13, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 4:00 pm Our Lady of Fatima Day
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Intentions of the Blessed Virgin Mary
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Frank Giacalone+

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, May 16, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Richard Van Allen II+

Saturday, May 18, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Marguerite Stahl+, Teresa Doyle+, Marie & Carl D'Angelo, Catherine A. Atanasio
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish
4:00 pm Misa de Quinceañera: Stephanie
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Misa con Oración por los Enfermos

Sunday, May 19, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Razzano Family+, Christine Cappiello, Christine Abarno, Denise Burke+, Cathy Boyle+

Monday, May 20, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am Mass Intention: Charles A Smith +
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Rosamaria Marotta+
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, May 23, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Joseph Hornyak +

Friday, May 24, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Sarah M. Carney+

Saturday, May 25, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intentions: Geraldine Jack, Donald Norton, Esperanza Reyes+, Brian Ruggero+, Mr. & Mrs. Joseph Bagnoli.
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish
7:00 pm Rosario de Peticiones (Spanish)

Sunday, May 26, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Kristine Campanelli+, Alfonso & Alfonsina Iadevaia+, Josep & Maria Lee Jeon++,Paul+ & Marina(L) Jeon-Chang

Monday, May 27, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Friday, May 31, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Patricia M. Steubing+

Saturday, June 1, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: All Priest, Barbara Suspenski+, Joseph Czulada+, John Teresi+, The Siemers Family+,
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, June 2, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intentions: Bob Forrester, Helen Hendel, aline Martin+,Werner Kemdf+, Terri McCarthy
1:30 pm Filipino Mass

Monday, June 3, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am Mass Intention: Alice Gottesfeld & Family
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Giuseppina Carnevale+

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Rosamaria Marotta+
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, June 6, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Leonard & Savatore Pecora+

Friday, June 7, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Saturday, June 8, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mary's Meals 5K Run, Walk, Pray
11:30 am Mass Intentions:Mr. & Mrs.Efrain Aracon, Dolores Kozlik, Denise Burke+ Jessie Giarrizo+, Mark Albenio+.
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, June 9, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Ralph Pepe+, Jose Rafael Gabriel+, Giuseppe & Maria Abbatiello+, Patrick Lee, Ike Michael Choi

Monday, June 10, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am Mass Intention: Eric Bennett+
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, June 13, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Cynthia Rybachek+

Saturday, June 15, 2019

TimeEvent
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Monday, June 17, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Rosamaria Marotta+
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Saturday, June 22, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: John Teresi+, Josephine Bianco+,
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish
4:30 pm Quinceañera Mass: Vanessa

Sunday, June 23, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Helen Forrester+, Joseph Perillo+, Janice McGrew, Dennis Anderson+, Heliodoro & Natividad Rodriquez Mendoza

Monday, June 24, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, June 27, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Dawn Marie Benz+

Saturday, June 29, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Megan Kalinski, Oajaca Lesbia, Ines & Ali Bolukbasi
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, June 30, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Rev. Robert Y. Blyman+, Sara & Joe Ciesla, Sr.'s of the Heart, Stokes family, Jack Enright+

Monday, July 1, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Eleanor Keating+
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, July 4, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Tristian & Isabella Almonte

Friday, July 5, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Saturday, July 6, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: John Teresi+, Rosario
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: John Teresi+, Rosario
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, July 7, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Christine Greenfield+
1:30 pm Filipino Mass

Monday, July 8, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Rose Mancusi+
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Jeremiah McCarthy+

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Saturday, July 13, 2019

TimeEvent
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, July 14, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Mary White+, Townsed Family, Velasquez Family, Dearie & Norton Family

Monday, July 15, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Frank & Elizabeth Pinter
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Brian McCarthy

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Saturday, July 20, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Lisa Rose Castro+
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, July 21, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Santoro & Magliaro family

Monday, July 22, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Saturday, July 27, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Agnes Wakie+
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

gc_button6

Powered by Events Manager