CALENDAR 2018-04-20T19:48:29+00:00

Monday, April 23, 2018

Time Event
10:00 am Theology 101

Led by Fr. Roy Tvrdik, SMM

11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Betty Fricke+
7:30 pm Man Matters
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Time Event
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Giuseppina Carnevale+

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Time Event
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Mr & Mrs Edward David Burke+
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration

in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Time Event
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Florence & Joseph Lauricella

Friday, April 27, 2018

Time Event
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Patricia Humphrey+

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Time Event
11:00 am - 3:00 pm St. Louis de Montfort Feast Day

11 AM Rosary, 11:30 AM Mass, Blessing of the statue of St. Louis de Montfort after Mass, 1 PM DVD Presentation in the Coffee Shop.

11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intentions: Benincase Family, Giro Pascarella+, Rosina Pascarella+, Terry Coffee+, Francis McCluskey(L)

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Time Event
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Marie Bartousek+, Alfonso Iadevaia+, Alfonsina Iadevaia+, Giuseppe Abbatiello+, Maria Abbatiello+
1:00 pm Blessing of the Bikes

Monday, April 30, 2018

Time Event
10:00 am Theology 101

Led by Fr. Roy Tvrdik, SMM

11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Guiseppi Fama+
7:30 pm Man Matters
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Time Event
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Michael McCarthy+

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Time Event
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Helen Louise Bardel
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration

in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Time Event
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Nicolas Kinsch+

Friday, May 4, 2018

Time Event
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Time Event
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intentions: John Teresi+, Agostino Abbatiello+, Michela Abbatiello+, Miguel Mendonez+, Fr. Charles Mangano(L)
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Misa de Sanación

Spanish Healing Mass with Fr. Fernando Echeverri

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Time Event
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intentions: Anthony J. Ferolie +, Florence M. Koulis+, Vincent M. Giammona+, Gregory T. Koulis+, Grace Gallardi+

Monday, May 7, 2018

Time Event
10:00 am Theology 101

Led by Fr. Roy Tvrdik, SMM

11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Philomena Vigliotta+
7:30 pm Man Matters
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

gc_button6

Powered by Events Manager