Wednesday, June 19, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Rosamaria Marotta+
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, June 20, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Marianna & Czeslow Czarneccy+

Friday, June 21, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Wlodyslawa & Antoni Poliwoda+

Saturday, June 22, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: John Teresi+, Josephine Bianco+, Charles Tufano+, Joanne Fuschillo+, Vincenza Hickey+
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Quincenera Mass: Vanessa

Sunday, June 23, 2019

TimeEvent
11:15 am - 1:00 pm First Communicants-Corpus Christi-Procession
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Corpus Christi Procession with First Holy Communicants
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Helen Forrester+, Joseph Perillo+, Janice McGrew, Dennis Anderson+, Heliodoro & Natividad Rodriquez Mendoza

Monday, June 24, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Tomek & Wiola
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Pauline Heffernan

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Jose Jorge & Family
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, June 27, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Dawn Marie Benz+

Friday, June 28, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Ursula Massoud Family
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Marriage Encounter...Presided by our own Father Roy
5:00 pm - 4:00 pm World Wide Marriage Encounter (@Seminary)

Saturday, June 29, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Megan Kalinski, Oajaca Lesbia, Ines & Ali Bolukbasi, Edward Cowan+, Joseph
11:30 am - 12:30 pm THIS EVENT CANCELLED-Youth Ministry Mass with Bishop Barres
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, June 30, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Rev. Robert Y. Blyman+, Sara & Joe Ciesla, Sr.'s of the Heart, Stokes family, Jack Enright+

Monday, July 1, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Eleanor Keating+
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Sheldon Rosenthal+

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Timmy Cole
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, July 4, 2019

TimeEvent
11:00 am - 12:30 pm July 4th: Shrine Open for Mass Only
11:30 am Mass intention: Tristian & Isabella Almonte

Friday, July 5, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine
5:00 pm - 11:30 am Service of Honorable Atonement

Saturday, July 6, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: John Teresi+, Rosario
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: John Teresi+, Rosario, Annalisa Gallo+, Lillian Sokolich, Adek Johnson.
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, July 7, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Christine Greenfield+, Maddalena Sorisi+, Francisco N. Jalapa Cruz, Josue Y. Jalapa Cruz, Ashly Jalapa Cruz
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Jeep Blessing- Sponsored by www.Socialsparkz.com
1:30 pm Filipino Mass

Monday, July 8, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Rose Mancusi+
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Jeremiah McCarthy+

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Kerstiens Family
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, July 11, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Sheldon Rosenthal+

Saturday, July 13, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intentions : Jeff Zelon, Haidy Velazco,Enrico Jay Espiritu+, Eileen Janer+, Mr.Mrs: Jovito Dimanlig+
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Misa de Sanación. Healing Mass in Spanish

Sunday, July 14, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Mary White+, Townsed Family, Velasquez Family, Dearie & Norton Family, Nicole Alvarado Cruz

Monday, July 15, 2019

TimeEvent
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Church Camp
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Frank & Elizabeth Pinter
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

TimeEvent
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Church Camp
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Brian McCarthy

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

TimeEvent
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Church Camp
11:30 am Mass Intention: Patricia Lunetta+
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, July 18, 2019

TimeEvent
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Church Camp
11:30 am Mass Intention: Elizabeth A Grefe+

Friday, July 19, 2019

TimeEvent
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Church Camp
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Margaret Mary Kuehhas+

Saturday, July 20, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Lisa Rose Castro+, Dolores Ruquet+, Charles & Bridget Doogan+, Sara Mita, Dominick Malusa
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, July 21, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Santoro & Magliaro family, Rosario Cruz Estrada, Frank Grieco+, Wilma Mausser Konrath, D. Gallager+

Monday, July 22, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:00 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Francisco Rivas+
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Abraham Family

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Pennfield Family
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, July 25, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Elizabeth & Matthew Grefe+

Friday, July 26, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Rosemarie Bronko+

Saturday, July 27, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Agnes Wakie+, Maria & Vissicchio, Dolores Ruquet, Carol Monsueto+, Peter Tollner+
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, July 28, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Isabella Alamonte, Tristine Alamonte, Rosamaria Marotta+, Thomas Platti+, Sr. Josephine Daspro

Monday, July 29, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Patrick & Bridget
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Connors Family

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Sr. Alice Weckerle,rc +
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Friday, August 2, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Saturday, August 3, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: John Teresi+, Linda Milazzo+, John Delaney+, Paul Culver+, Margaret Walshe+
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, August 4, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Alfonso & Alfonsina Iadevaia+, Theresa Polito+, Rose Marie Russo+, Alejandro Collado & Familia, Sr. Claire Sullivan+
1:30 pm Filipino Mass

Monday, August 5, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: George and Grace
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Robert George

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Jonathan George
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, August 8, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Elizabeth & Mathew Grefe++
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Elizabeth & Matthew Grefe++

Friday, August 9, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Joseph J. Lever+

Saturday, August 10, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Troy Brinkhaus, Julie Dougherty, Gertrude Johnson McMurry+, Margaret Walshe+, Olivia Florence Ross
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, August 11, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Joseph D. Raffaele+, Roy E. Gaskill+, Frances Borrelli+, Lucielle Severino+, Patricia Ann Sermarini-Willits+

Monday, August 12, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Alfred Gladkowski & Family
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Timmy Cole

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Brian Radigan+
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Friday, August 16, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Sophia Almonte

Saturday, August 17, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mass Intention: Vincenzo Pascarella+, Nora Sheehy+, Dave Williams, John Greene, Amy Esquievel
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, August 18, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Richard Seguino+
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: William Zutter+, Jean Barnao+, Joseph Barnao+, Rose Slike+, Robert Slike+

Monday, August 19, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Saturday, August 24, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Margaret Hannon+
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, August 25, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Janice McGrew, Paul Anderson+

Monday, August 26, 2019

TimeEvent
12:00 am Mass Intention: Christine Wiggens
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Helen & Bob Forrester ++

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Saturday, August 31, 2019

TimeEvent
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, September 1, 2019

TimeEvent
1:30 pm Filipino Mass

Monday, September 2, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Helen+
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, September 5, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am Mother Teresa Feast Day

Friday, September 6, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Saturday, September 7, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: John Teresi+, Levantino Pietro+
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, September 8, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Harold Briggs, Giuseppe & Maria Abbatiello+

Monday, September 9, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am Mass Intention: Stephen Ciolino+

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

gc_button6

Powered by Events Manager