Friday, February 6, 2026

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Friday, March 6, 2026

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Friday, April 3, 2026

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Friday, May 1, 2026

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Friday, June 5, 2026

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Friday, July 3, 2026

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Friday, August 7, 2026

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Friday, September 4, 2026

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Friday, October 2, 2026

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Friday, November 6, 2026

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Friday, December 4, 2026

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

gc_button6

Powered by Events Manager