Monday, January 13, 2025

TimeEvent
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, January 20, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, January 27, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, February 3, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am Feast of St. Blaise: Blessing of Throats
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Friday, February 7, 2025

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, February 10, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, February 17, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, February 24, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, March 3, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Friday, March 7, 2025

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, March 10, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, March 17, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, March 24, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, March 31, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Friday, April 4, 2025

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, April 7, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, April 14, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, April 21, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, April 28, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Friday, May 2, 2025

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, May 5, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, May 12, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, May 19, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, May 26, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, June 2, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Friday, June 6, 2025

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, June 9, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, June 16, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, June 23, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, June 30, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Friday, July 4, 2025

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, July 7, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, July 14, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, July 21, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, July 28, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Friday, August 1, 2025

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, August 4, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, August 11, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, August 18, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, August 25, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, September 1, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Friday, September 5, 2025

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, September 8, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, September 15, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Saturday, September 20, 2025

TimeEvent
11:30 am St. Andrew Kim Feast Day

Monday, September 22, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, September 29, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am Blessing of First Responders
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Friday, October 3, 2025

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, October 6, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, October 13, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, October 20, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, October 27, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, November 3, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Friday, November 7, 2025

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, November 10, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, November 17, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, November 24, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, December 1, 2025

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

gc_button6

Powered by Events Manager