Thursday, December 19, 2019

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Alan & Betty Fricke++

Saturday, December 21, 2019

TimeEvent
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, December 22, 2019

TimeEvent
12:00 am Mass Intention: Janice McGrew, Servants of the Lamb, Kozlik-Briggs families+/L, Sumar Kanani+

Monday, December 23, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

TimeEvent
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm Christmas Carols @ Nativity Set
6:00 pm Vigil Mass
6:30 pm Procession with Baby Jesus

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am Open for Mass Only: Gift Shop & Coffee Shop will be closed
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Saturday, December 28, 2019

TimeEvent
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Monday, December 30, 2019

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

TimeEvent
All Day New Year's Day
10:00 am Open for Mass Only: Gift Shop & Coffee Shop will be closed
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Friday, January 3, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Saturday, January 4, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, January 5, 2020

TimeEvent
1:30 pm Filipino Mass

Monday, January 6, 2020

TimeEvent
All Day The Epiphany of the Lord
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Saturday, January 11, 2020

TimeEvent
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Monday, January 13, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Saturday, January 18, 2020

TimeEvent
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Monday, January 20, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Saturday, January 25, 2020

TimeEvent
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Monday, January 27, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Saturday, February 1, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, February 2, 2020

TimeEvent
1:30 pm Filipino Mass

Monday, February 3, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am Feast of St. Blaise: Blessing of Throats
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Friday, February 7, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Saturday, February 8, 2020

TimeEvent
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Monday, February 10, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Saturday, February 15, 2020

TimeEvent
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Monday, February 17, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Saturday, February 22, 2020

TimeEvent
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Monday, February 24, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Saturday, February 29, 2020

TimeEvent
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, March 1, 2020

TimeEvent
1:30 pm Filipino Mass

Monday, March 2, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Friday, March 6, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Saturday, March 7, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Monday, March 9, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Saturday, March 14, 2020

TimeEvent
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Monday, March 16, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am St. Patrick's Feast Day: Procession, Blessing & Prayers

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, March 19, 2020

TimeEvent
All Day Feast of St. Joseph

Saturday, March 21, 2020

TimeEvent
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Monday, March 23, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Saturday, March 28, 2020

TimeEvent
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Monday, March 30, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Friday, April 3, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Saturday, April 4, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Sunday, April 5, 2020

TimeEvent
1:30 pm Filipino Mass

Monday, April 6, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Saturday, April 11, 2020

TimeEvent
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Monday, April 13, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Saturday, April 18, 2020

TimeEvent
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Confessions: English / Spanish

Monday, April 20, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Monday, April 27, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

TimeEvent
All Day St. Louis de Montfort Feast Day

11 AM Rosary & Litany after the 11:30 AM Mass

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Friday, May 1, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Saturday, May 2, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions

Sunday, May 3, 2020

TimeEvent
1:30 pm Filipino Mass

Monday, May 4, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Monday, May 11, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Monday, May 18, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Monday, May 25, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Monday, June 1, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Friday, June 5, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Saturday, June 6, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions

Sunday, June 7, 2020

TimeEvent
1:30 pm Filipino Mass

Monday, June 8, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Monday, June 15, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

gc_button6

Powered by Events Manager