Monday, January 4, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

TimeEvent
All Day The Epiphany of the Lord

Monday, January 11, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, January 18, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, January 25, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, February 1, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

TimeEvent
11:30 am Feast of St. Blaise: Blessing of Throats

Friday, February 5, 2021

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, February 8, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, February 15, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, February 22, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, March 1, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Friday, March 5, 2021

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, March 8, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, March 15, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, March 22, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, March 29, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Friday, April 2, 2021

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, April 5, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, April 12, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, April 19, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, April 26, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, May 3, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Friday, May 7, 2021

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, May 10, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, May 17, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, May 24, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, May 31, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Friday, June 4, 2021

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, June 7, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, June 14, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, June 21, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, June 28, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Friday, July 2, 2021

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, July 5, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, July 12, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, July 19, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, July 26, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, August 2, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Friday, August 6, 2021

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, August 9, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, August 16, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, August 23, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, August 30, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Friday, September 3, 2021

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, September 6, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, September 13, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, September 20, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am St. Andrew Kim Feast Day
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, September 27, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

TimeEvent
11:30 am Blessing of First Responders

Friday, October 1, 2021

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, October 4, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, October 11, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, October 18, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, October 25, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, November 1, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Friday, November 5, 2021

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, November 8, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, November 15, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

gc_button6

Powered by Events Manager