Saturday, September 5, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions

Sunday, September 6, 2020

TimeEvent
1:30 pm Filipino Mass

Monday, September 7, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Monday, September 14, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Sunday, September 20, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am St. Andrew Kim Feast Day

Monday, September 21, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am Padre Pio Feast Day
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Monday, September 28, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am Blessing of First Responders

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Friday, October 2, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Saturday, October 3, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions

Sunday, October 4, 2020

TimeEvent
1:30 pm Filipino Mass

Monday, October 5, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Monday, October 12, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 4:00 pm Our Lady of Fatima Day

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Friday, October 16, 2020

TimeEvent
All Day St Gerard Majella Feast Day

Sunday, October 18, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am Blessing of Medical Professionals

Feast of St. Luke

Monday, October 19, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Monday, October 26, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Sunday, November 1, 2020

TimeEvent
1:30 pm Filipino Mass

Monday, November 2, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Friday, November 6, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Saturday, November 7, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions

Monday, November 9, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Monday, November 16, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 4:00 pm Fall Clean Up

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, November 19, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 4:00 pm Fall Clean Up

Monday, November 23, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Monday, November 30, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Friday, December 4, 2020

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Saturday, December 5, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am First Saturday Devotions

Sunday, December 6, 2020

TimeEvent
1:30 pm Filipino Mass

Monday, December 7, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

TimeEvent
All Day Feast of the Immaculate Conception

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Saturday, December 12, 2020

TimeEvent
All Day Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe

Monday, December 14, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Monday, December 21, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

TimeEvent
12:30 pm - 9:00 pm Adoration: in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, December 24, 2020

TimeEvent
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm Christmas Carols @ Nativity Set
6:00 pm Vigil Mass
6:30 pm Procession with Baby Jesus

Friday, December 25, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am Open for Mass Only: Gift Shop & Coffee Shop will be closed

Monday, December 28, 2020

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Friday, January 1, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am Open for Mass Only: Gift Shop & Coffee Shop will be closed
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, January 4, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

TimeEvent
All Day The Epiphany of the Lord

Monday, January 11, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, January 18, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, January 25, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, February 1, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

TimeEvent
11:30 am Feast of St. Blaise: Blessing of Throats

Friday, February 5, 2021

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, February 8, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, February 15, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, February 22, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, March 1, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Friday, March 5, 2021

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, March 8, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, March 15, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, March 22, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, March 29, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Friday, April 2, 2021

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, April 5, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, April 12, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, April 19, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, April 26, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

gc_button6

Powered by Events Manager