Monday, September 13, 2021

TimeEvent
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, September 20, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
11:30 am St. Andrew Kim Feast Day
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, September 27, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

TimeEvent
11:30 am Blessing of First Responders

Friday, October 1, 2021

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, October 4, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, October 11, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, October 18, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, October 25, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, November 1, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Friday, November 5, 2021

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, November 8, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, November 15, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, November 22, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, November 29, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Friday, December 3, 2021

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, December 6, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

TimeEvent
All Day Feast of the Immaculate Conception

Sunday, December 12, 2021

TimeEvent
All Day Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe

Monday, December 13, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, December 20, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Friday, December 24, 2021

TimeEvent
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm Christmas Carols @ Nativity Set
6:30 pm Procession with Baby Jesus

Saturday, December 25, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am Open for Mass Only: Gift Shop & Coffee Shop will be closed

Monday, December 27, 2021

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Saturday, January 1, 2022

TimeEvent
10:00 am Open for Mass Only: Gift Shop & Coffee Shop will be closed

Monday, January 3, 2022

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Thursday, January 6, 2022

TimeEvent
All Day The Epiphany of the Lord

Friday, January 7, 2022

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, January 10, 2022

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, January 17, 2022

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, January 24, 2022

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, January 31, 2022

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Thursday, February 3, 2022

TimeEvent
11:30 am Feast of St. Blaise: Blessing of Throats

Friday, February 4, 2022

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, February 7, 2022

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, February 14, 2022

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, February 21, 2022

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, February 28, 2022

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Friday, March 4, 2022

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, March 7, 2022

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, March 14, 2022

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, March 21, 2022

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, March 28, 2022

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Friday, April 1, 2022

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, April 4, 2022

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, April 11, 2022

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, April 18, 2022

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, April 25, 2022

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, May 2, 2022

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Friday, May 6, 2022

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, May 9, 2022

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, May 16, 2022

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, May 23, 2022

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, May 30, 2022

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Friday, June 3, 2022

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, June 6, 2022

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, June 13, 2022

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, June 20, 2022

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, June 27, 2022

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Friday, July 1, 2022

TimeEvent
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Mass Intention: Living and Deceased Benefactors of the Shrine

Monday, July 4, 2022

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm Servants of the Lamb Intercessory Prayer Group

Monday, July 11, 2022

TimeEvent
10:00 am - 11:30 am Theology 101: Led by Fr. Roy
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Man Matters: Led by Fr. Roy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

gc_button6

Powered by Events Manager